Mercedes CLA Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Greeting everyone. I just put in an order for a white CLA45 AMG with perforated leather black red cut with all options except for the panoramic sunroof, as I don't like the flex.

This car will be my wife's DD replacing her current CLK500. We are very excited about this car.

The dealer doesn't know when the car will arrive but their guess is Oct/Nov timeframe.

Cheers!!!

·
Registered
507 Posts
Welcome qhb!

Reactions: qhb

·
Registered
945 Posts
Welcome to the forum,

Being a daily driver, i think the panoramic roof would improve the overall daily driving experience, your wife might love it.

Since the CLA45 AMG will be your wife's, what are you driving?

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 · (Edited)
Welcome to the forum,

Being a daily driver, i think the panoramic roof would improve the overall daily driving experience, your wife might love it.

Since the CLA45 AMG will be your wife's, what are you driving?
I sat my wife in a car with panoramic roof and she didn't like it. I do like the blackout look so I will wrap the top with carbon fiber finish to match the instrument.

I drive a Yellow 2013 Porsche Boxster S.

·
Registered
257 Posts
Greeting everyone. I just put in an order for a white CLA45 AMG with perforated leather black red cut with all options except for the panoramic sunroof, as I don't like the flex.

This car will be my wife's DD replacing her current CLK500. We are very excited about this car.

The dealer doesn't know when the car will arrive but their guess is Oct/Nov timeframe.

Cheers!!!
Welcome ghb.

Wow you guys are getting rid of the CLK500. Why the change from rwd? That thing is a beast I remember it when it made its debut. Lucky you to order the CLA 45. good choice in the interior.

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Welcome ghb.