Mercedes CLA Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
57 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everybody! my name is richard, i am 27 years old and i reside in nasvhille, Tn.

I am not a CLA owner, but i do work around them everyday and love them because they are amazing cars. I work in sales at Mercedes-Benz of Nashville. ill try my hardest to answer everybodys questions, i believe that product knowledge is key. ive noticed that alot of people have been suggesting that alot of salesmen do not know their products, and to me that is key.

this forum is wonderful and i hope to see more pictures of your cars.. ill be posting pictures as much as possible!

BTW, is there a mercedes cla forum app?

·
Premium Member
1,235 Posts
there is. the app is the autoguide app in your android or apple phone.

Welcome to the forum Richard.
'
How are sales of the CLA thus far?

·
Your Mercedes CLA Admin
246 Posts
Hello everybody! my name is richard, i am 27 years old and i reside in nasvhille, Tn.

I am not a CLA owner, but i do work around them everyday and love them because they are amazing cars. I work in sales at Mercedes-Benz of Nashville. ill try my hardest to answer everybodys questions, i believe that product knowledge is key. ive noticed that alot of people have been suggesting that alot of salesmen do not know their products, and to me that is key.

this forum is wonderful and i hope to see more pictures of your cars.. ill be posting pictures as much as possible!

Welcome Richard :)

·
Registered
313 Posts
welcome aboard Richard. Glad to have a sales rep in here. I used to be on a infiniti forum that had a sales rep floating around, it was great to be able to direct lease specific questions towards him. Maybe you could lay down some typical CLA lease/finance scenarios for us?

·
Registered
945 Posts
Welcome to the forum, good to know you are one of the more knowledgeable sales guys out there, im sure there will be many questions coming your way.

·
Registered
57 Posts